warehousetaya.blogg.se

Joan jett i hate myself for loving you album
Joan jett i hate myself for loving you album






1.1 Bad Reputation - 2:47 1.2 Cherry Bomb - 2:33 1.3 I Love Rock N Roll. The film continues to receive praise and accolades and is available on all streaming platforms. Includes 'Bad Reputation,' 'Crimson and Clover,' 'I Hate Myself For Loving You,' and 'I Love Rock n Roll.' Tracks. Please note that our catalog only lists songs that weve set up within our system not every track from an album is displayed. 'Bad Reputation', a documentary about Jett's life, premiered to critical acclaim at the 2018 Sundance Film Festival. Jett was close to the project, serving as executive producer.

#JOAN JETT I HATE MYSELF FOR LOVING YOU ALBUM FREE#

Jett was also able to see her story told in 'The Runaways', the feature film based on her first band, starring Kristen Stewart as Jett and Dakota Fanning as Cherie Currie. Huh I think of you ev'ry night and day You took my heart and you took my pride away I hate myself for loving you Can't break free from the things that you do I wanna walk but I run back to you That's why I hate myself for loving you I hate myself for loving you Can't break free from the the things that you do I wanna walk but I run back to you. Additionally, Jett has acted and appeared in movies, television and theater. I Hate Myself For Loving You is a song by the rock star Joan Jett and her band named Joan Jett & The Blackhearts from the album Up Your Alley, year 1988. Jett and the Blackhearts continue touring the globe with headline shows alongside fellow rock icons like The Who, Green Day and the Foo Fighters. As a producer, she has overseen albums by Bikini Kill, Circus Lupus, as well as the Germs' LA punk masterpiece, 'GI.' Jett's music has become a permanent force in mainstream culture.

joan jett i hate myself for loving you album

The song reached 8 on the Billboard Hot 100, Jetts third single to reach the Top 10, but her first since 'Crimson and Clover' in 1982. Blackheart is one of the longest running indie labels and continues to give voice to new bands. I Hate Myself for Loving You Lyrics Verse 1 Midnight, gettin' uptight, where are you You said you'd meet me, now it's quarter to two I know I'm hangin' but I'm still wantin' you Hey. 'I Hate Myself for Loving You' is a 1988 song from Joan Jett and the Blackheartsand the first single from the album Up Your Alley. As the leader of the hard-rocking Blackhearts, with whom she has become a Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee, she's had eight platinum and gold albums and nine Top 40 singles, including the classics "Bad Reputation," "I Love Rock 'N' Roll," "I Hate Myself For Loving You," and "Crimson and Clover." Her independent record label, Blackheart, was founded in 1980 after she was rejected by no less than 23 labels.

joan jett i hate myself for loving you album

Joan Jett is an originator, an innovator, and a visionary.






Joan jett i hate myself for loving you album